EVENTS

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 5th June 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 19th June 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 24th July 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 7th August 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 21st August 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 4th September 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 18th September 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 16th October 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 20th November 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 4th December 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

brunch society.png
 CANTERBURY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 

Saturday 18th December 2021

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2021 Brunch Society. All Rights Reserved.